Rotary Club Members:

Dr. William Boegel – Chapter president and founder of Opal House Guatemala, a participating NGO.
John van Lente – Chapter vice president.
Emilio Crespo – Rotary Treasurer and Manager of Hotel Cacique Inn
Mayra Lisbeth Tobías M. – Secretary of e-Club Lake Atitlán and local law firm owner.
Dwight Poage – Project/grant coordinator and co-founders of Mayan Families, a participating NGO.

Members at large:

Armand Boissy
Arlaine Cervantes
Bruce Clemens
David Soler
David Griggs
Eliza Strode
Enrique Consenza
Joe Wakely
John Barrie
John van Lente
Juan Carlos Chevez
Julia Rayberg
Mohammed Gohar
Sharon Smart
Vivian Harvey

Participating NGO’s and Friends:

Opal House Guatemala –
Mayan Families –